I'm organizing a bit my scenarios & rooms where they will be shown... I spot that some scenarios (for instance communication scenarios for each user - where you set user mode) are automatically added in such way, that practically identical scenario is added for each room. Now if you don't want them to appear in all rooms, you have to delete them one by one over web-admin...
Usually I add scenarios in manual way via Advanced-Configuration-Scenarios, where I can create only one scenario and then just tick the rooms where I want it to appear. This way seems much more convenient for making selection of rooms for scenario to appear... But on the other hand, am I missing something or does addition of separate similar scenarios any special purpose ? Is this a feature or left over?
Does anyone know more about this ?
Thanks in advance,