I have two users: Sam and Sonja.
When the orbiter is set to user Sam, I can see in the source tab "Public" and "Sam". All ok.
But when I switch the orbiter to user Sonja, in the source tab I still see "Public" and "Sam", instead of "Public" and "Sonja", and the files that are shown when I select "Sam" are indeed those from Sam and not from Sonja.
I have reloaded and done a full-regen of the orbiter.
Any idea ?