Author Topic: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?  (Read 2365 times)

cfernandes

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 280
    • View Profile
    • my company web site
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #15 on: January 07, 2013, 08:50:07 pm »
your  phones  is not registered.

connection refused.
check if phones has password configured  and do a quick reload

hanafi

  • Veteran
  • ***
  • Posts: 66
    • View Profile
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #16 on: January 07, 2013, 09:13:05 pm »
hi
i delete all the phone and reboot and here my simplephone now

== ATTEMPT FRESH START ==
1       01/07/13 21:04:07       Spawn_Device.sh 131 (spawning-device)   ^[[1;00m5816 Dev: 131; Already Running list: 15,16,18,19,30,33,34,52,95,47,49,51,21,25,120,^[[1;00m
== FRESH START ==
1       01/07/13 21:04:07       Spawn_Device.sh 131 (spawning-device)   ^[[1;00mdevice: 131 ip: 127.0.0.1 cmd_line: SimplePhone^[[1;00m
0       01/07/13 21:04:07       131 (spawning-device)   ^[[1;00mEntering 131^[[1;00m
========== NEW LOG SECTION ==========
1       01/07/13 21:04:07       131 (spawning-device)   ^[[1;00mStarting... 1^[[1;00m
1       01/07/13 21:04:07       131 (spawning-device)   ^[[1;00mFound ./SimplePhone^[[1;00m
05      01/07/13 21:04:10.319           ^[[33;1mServer IP: dcerouter^[[0m <0xb772b710>
~
~
but not runing and no ring

cfernandes

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 280
    • View Profile
    • my company web site
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #17 on: January 07, 2013, 09:21:43 pm »
on linux console
type

asterisk -r  enter
sip show peers    enter

post result


hanafi

  • Veteran
  • ***
  • Posts: 66
    • View Profile
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #18 on: January 07, 2013, 09:29:21 pm »
sip peers



Name/username              Host                                    Dyn Forcerport ACL Port     Status     Realtime
200/200                    192.168.80.1                             D   N             5061     Unmonitored Cached RT
201/201                    192.168.80.2                             D   N             5061     Unmonitored Cached RT
202/202                    192.168.80.3                             D   N             5061     Unmonitored Cached RT
203/203                    192.168.80.4                             D   N             5061     Unmonitored Cached RT
4 sip peers [Monitored: 0 online, 0 offline Unmonitored: 4 online, 0 offline]
« Last Edit: January 07, 2013, 09:36:12 pm by hanafi »

cfernandes

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 280
    • View Profile
    • my company web site
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #19 on: January 07, 2013, 09:48:53 pm »
you  modified  asound.conf

on /etc   and  on /usr/pluto/templates  ?

hanafi

  • Veteran
  • ***
  • Posts: 66
    • View Profile
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #20 on: January 07, 2013, 09:55:07 pm »
you mean
on core and MD ?


this !!


pcm.asym_analog {
        type asym
        playback.pcm "plughw:0,0"
        capture.pcm "plughw:0,0"
}

cfernandes

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 280
    • View Profile
    • my company web site
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #21 on: January 07, 2013, 09:58:35 pm »
yes

hanafi

  • Veteran
  • ***
  • Posts: 66
    • View Profile
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #22 on: January 07, 2013, 10:06:08 pm »
I have just made it
are what I reboot?

cfernandes

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 280
    • View Profile
    • my company web site
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #23 on: January 07, 2013, 10:47:07 pm »
yes you need to reboot

hanafi

  • Veteran
  • ***
  • Posts: 66
    • View Profile
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #24 on: January 08, 2013, 06:41:01 am »
thanks you

the 3 Md working but no micro phone
and core  stay no sound
« Last Edit: January 08, 2013, 06:53:59 am by hanafi »

cfernandes

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 280
    • View Profile
    • my company web site
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #25 on: January 08, 2013, 09:56:49 am »
on  MD  without mic  use alsamixer to check  if mic is enable

how audio on core is conected HDMI or  stereo ?

hanafi

  • Veteran
  • ***
  • Posts: 66
    • View Profile
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #26 on: January 08, 2013, 11:19:02 am »
audio on core is conected   stereo but i never successful HDMI
i have NVIDIA Card GT 430
I will be happy to make it hdmi


cfernandes

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 280
    • View Profile
    • my company web site
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #27 on: January 08, 2013, 11:25:48 am »
please post  result off aplay -l    for a core


for mic  the simplephone use this script  to enable mic

/usr/pluto/bin/SoundCards_SetupAudioCapture.sh

in my case i need to edit and change 'Mic'  to 'Capture'


#!/bin/bash

# enable mic
amixer set 'Capture' 74% mute cap
amixer set 'Capture' 20dB


hanafi

  • Veteran
  • ***
  • Posts: 66
    • View Profile
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #28 on: January 08, 2013, 11:36:07 am »

aplay -l give me this

**** List of PLAYBACK Hardware Devices ****
card 0: CMI8738 [C-Media CMI8738], device 0: CMI8738-MC6 [C-Media PCI DAC/ADC]
  Subdevices: 1/1
  Subdevice #0: subdevice #0
card 0: CMI8738 [C-Media CMI8738], device 1: CMI8738-MC6 [C-Media PCI 2nd DAC]
  Subdevices: 1/1
  Subdevice #0: subdevice #0
card 0: CMI8738 [C-Media CMI8738], device 2: CMI8738-MC6 [C-Media PCI IEC958]
  Subdevices: 1/1
  Subdevice #0: subdevice #0


command aplay -L

default:CARD=CMI8738
    C-Media CMI8738, C-Media PCI DAC/ADC
    Default Audio Device
front:CARD=CMI8738,DEV=0
    C-Media CMI8738, C-Media PCI DAC/ADC
    Front speakers
iec958:CARD=CMI8738,DEV=0
    C-Media CMI8738, C-Media PCI DAC/ADC
    IEC958 (S/PDIF) Digital Audio Output
null
    Discard all samples (playback) or generate zero samples (capture)
default:CARD=CinemaTM
    Microsoft® LifeCam Cinema(TM), USB Audio
    Default Audio Device
front:CARD=CinemaTM,DEV=0
    Microsoft® LifeCam Cinema(TM), USB Audio
    Front speakers
surround40:CARD=CinemaTM,DEV=0
    Microsoft® LifeCam Cinema(TM), USB Audio
    4.0 Surround output to Front and Rear speakers
surround41:CARD=CinemaTM,DEV=0
    Microsoft® LifeCam Cinema(TM), USB Audio
    4.1 Surround output to Front, Rear and Subwoofer speakers
surround50:CARD=CinemaTM,DEV=0
    Microsoft® LifeCam Cinema(TM), USB Audio
    5.0 Surround output to Front, Center and Rear speakers
surround51:CARD=CinemaTM,DEV=0
    Microsoft® LifeCam Cinema(TM), USB Audio
    5.1 Surround output to Front, Center, Rear and Subwoofer speakers
surround71:CARD=CinemaTM,DEV=0
    Microsoft® LifeCam Cinema(TM), USB Audio
    7.1 Surround output to Front, Center, Side, Rear and Woofer speakers
iec958:CARD=CinemaTM,DEV=0
    Microsoft® LifeCam Cinema(TM), USB Audio
    IEC958 (S/PDIF) Digital Audio Output
default:CARD=NVidia
    HDA NVidia
    Default Audio Device
front:CARD=NVidia
    HDA NVidia
    Front speakers
surround40:CARD=NVidia
    HDA NVidia
    4.0 Surround output to Front and Rear speakers
surround41:CARD=NVidia
    HDA NVidia
    4.1 Surround output to Front, Rear and Subwoofer speakers
surround50:CARD=NVidia
    HDA NVidia
    5.0 Surround output to Front, Center and Rear speakers
surround51:CARD=NVidia
    HDA NVidia
    5.1 Surround output to Front, Center, Rear and Subwoofer speakers
surround71:CARD=NVidia
    HDA NVidia
    7.1 Surround output to Front, Center, Side, Rear and Woofer speakers
iec958:CARD=NVidia
    HDA NVidia
    IEC958 (S/PDIF) Digital Audio Output

cfernandes

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 280
    • View Profile
    • my company web site
Re: no sound on asterisk and intercom 1004 ?
« Reply #29 on: January 08, 2013, 11:39:31 am »
with this test you can hear something

speaker-test -D plughw:0,0