Author Topic: ACT Homepro ZTH200 remote  (Read 821 times)

valent

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 381
    • View Profile
    • /kernel_reloaded/
ACT Homepro ZTH200 remote
« on: January 02, 2011, 09:14:34 pm »
Hi guys,
just added new wiki page because it was missing for ACT Homepro ZTH200:
http://wiki.linuxmce.org/index.php/ACT_Homepro_ZTH200

Please add any relevant info that you have to this product page.

Cheers,
Valent.
LinuxMCE - If it was easy, everybody would be doing it!!
My setup - http://wiki.linuxmce.org/index.php/User:Valent

posde

  • Administrator
  • LinuxMCE God
  • *****
  • Posts: 3062
  • Wastes Life On LinuxMCE Since 2007
    • View Profile
    • My Home
Re: ACT Homepro ZTH200 remote
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2011, 07:49:10 am »
Valent,

I appreciate people creating wiki pages. But we do not need the wiki to become a copy of the marketing page of the manufacturer.

valent

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 381
    • View Profile
    • /kernel_reloaded/
Re: ACT Homepro ZTH200 remote
« Reply #2 on: January 04, 2011, 05:55:56 pm »
Hopefully now others who have this device can fill in LinuxMCE relevant data and take out other info that is not relevant to LinuxMCE.
LinuxMCE - If it was easy, everybody would be doing it!!
My setup - http://wiki.linuxmce.org/index.php/User:Valent

hari

  • Administrator
  • LinuxMCE God
  • *****
  • Posts: 2421
    • View Profile
    • ago control
Re: ACT Homepro ZTH200 remote
« Reply #3 on: January 04, 2011, 07:51:39 pm »
Nice device but does not work as inclusion Controller in SIS mode.
rock your home - http://www.agocontrol.com home automation

valent

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 381
    • View Profile
    • /kernel_reloaded/
Re: ACT Homepro ZTH200 remote
« Reply #4 on: January 06, 2011, 10:13:17 am »
Nice device but does not work as inclusion Controller in SIS mode.

Which remote do you suggest?
LinuxMCE - If it was easy, everybody would be doing it!!
My setup - http://wiki.linuxmce.org/index.php/User:Valent

hari

  • Administrator
  • LinuxMCE God
  • *****
  • Posts: 2421
    • View Profile
    • ago control
Re: ACT Homepro ZTH200 remote
« Reply #5 on: January 06, 2011, 07:06:45 pm »
the aeon labs minimote works fine, but my tests are not yet finished..

br Hari
rock your home - http://www.agocontrol.com home automation

slampt

  • Veteran
  • ***
  • Posts: 102
    • View Profile
Re: ACT Homepro ZTH200 remote
« Reply #6 on: January 07, 2011, 11:00:02 am »
Hey hari have you managed to set your mini mote up as secondary/inclusion remote with the aeon labs USB stick 2? If so how did you do it I have been trying to do it using the wiki entry for the tricklestar.

Cheers
Slampt