Author Topic: Floorplan verification  (Read 802 times)

Newguy2

  • Veteran
  • ***
  • Posts: 107
    • View Profile
Floorplan verification
« on: December 16, 2010, 06:22:52 pm »
Ahey guys, i just wanted to verify whether or not floorplans have been completely removed from ui2 alpa blending. I am aware the known bug regarding layer of multiple floorplans, but i was able to at least have the 1st floor show up in ui2ab. Now nothing shows up and i'm using the same floor plan i was using months ago.  can anybody tell me if they have theirs showing up in ui2 in the latest snapshot please. thank you.

tschak909

  • LinuxMCE God
  • ****
  • Posts: 5495
  • DOES work for LinuxMCE.
    • View Profile
Re: Floorplan verification
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2010, 03:03:02 am »
it works just fine for me.

-Thom

Newguy2

  • Veteran
  • ***
  • Posts: 107
    • View Profile
Re: Floorplan verification
« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2010, 05:43:17 am »
hmmm ok thanks thom

Beeker

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 267
    • View Profile
Re: Floorplan verification
« Reply #3 on: January 28, 2011, 11:58:10 pm »
Sorry for the stupid question how do you do multilevel floorplans

Regards
Beeker

posde

  • Administrator
  • LinuxMCE God
  • *****
  • Posts: 2925
  • Wastes Life On LinuxMCE Since 2007
    • View Profile
    • My Home
Re: Floorplan verification
« Reply #4 on: January 29, 2011, 12:00:59 am »
you create multiple floorplans

Beeker

  • Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 267
    • View Profile
Re: Floorplan verification
« Reply #5 on: January 29, 2011, 12:16:40 am »
thanks