So i rip'd a DVD 3 or 4 days ago. When it had finished, i went into manage drives and ejected it.
It stayed visible in the video menu and the manage drives menu even though it was ejected. I expected it to clean itself up after time, but here we are, 3-4 days later, and it is still visible in both locations.
Any ideas ?