But, when browsing media. If the user select "Options", then MY username is an option right under public. If the user click them both, the user can see all my private media too!
So, Why is my name there when logged on as other users? Shouldn't it be that users name there instead?
Another thing; I think the logged on user's private media files also should be in the default selection. Not only public?
The same problem is present while searching. All the other users Private files also are displayed, and could be accessed.