LinuxMCE Forums

General => Users => Topic started by: rodercot on June 10, 2008, 12:35:39 am

Title: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 10, 2008, 12:35:39 am

 I am trying to add new moves to the DB. I rip the file to the share from my desktop computer. The file is now in the share, then I resync the db, When I go into to look at the movie it says it;s type is a doc viewer I then change it to an LinuxMCE DVD choose movies and dvd for the other boxes and then update. Then I resync the DB and do a quick reload when I go back into look at the movie in Media sync it changes it back to a doc viewer it I have 6 movies I ripped and it is doing the same thing to all of them.

 Regards,

 Dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: wombiroller on June 10, 2008, 04:56:48 am
Hi rodercot,

What format are you ripping them to? If you're doing it in ISO this should be fine but you will need to rename them from .iso to .dvd for LMCE to identify them as DVD media.

Also - any reason why you don't just copy directly from the Core? Makes the whole process (including getting attributes) much better/quicker.

Cheers,
WR.
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: colinjones on June 10, 2008, 06:25:58 am
wombiroller - you don't need to rename them anymore, LMCE recognises .iso's now.... but agreed, yes you should definitely use LMCE to do the rip (assuming they are not some of the rare instances were it can't rip them)
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 10, 2008, 10:49:44 am
I rip them in VOB format (Main Movie Only). I normally rip without VIDEO_TS folder.  I reread some stuff in the wiki states once LMCE sees a VIDEO_TS folder it will name it as a DVD. So I went back and made VIDEO_TS folders in each movie directory that did not have one and copied the movie filed into that directory for each. That worked at least all the movies are seen as a LinuxMCE DVD now. I reset the attributes and updates and then resync'd the entire Public/Other .* a couple times but still I still do not see them in Videos either in ALL-ALL or in Movies-DVD.

 Regards,

 Dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: wombiroller on June 10, 2008, 02:02:17 pm
wombiroller - you don't need to rename them anymore, LMCE recognises .iso's now.... but agreed, yes you should definitely use LMCE to do the rip (assuming they are not some of the rare instances were it can't rip them)

Oops - thanks colinsjones - obviously missed that one.
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 10, 2008, 02:37:36 pm
Still no luck, as above, I made video_ts folders for each movie that did not have one and then copied each movies files into the new folder resync'd the Db and they all show up as LinuxMCE DVD now. I set the cover art and attributes for all then reysync the entire other folder including all 9 shares but the movies still will not be seen in UI in the videos section (ALL-ALL)

 I am thinking that I should just delete the nas device reconnect it and let it find it again and resync it that way.

 

 THX,

 Dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: Zaerc on June 10, 2008, 06:18:25 pm
Is there any particular reason why you're not just "ripping" (copying) the DVDs under lmce?
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 10, 2008, 06:54:05 pm
Size I guess is one factor, I only rip the main movie and the 5.1 track as well as english subs.

 Regards,

 Dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 11, 2008, 12:15:16 am
I can search for the movies from the orbiter and it finds all the titles that were ripped with the cover art and location but still will not display the movie in the orbiter I guess that means that they are in fact in the db, I am also finding some movies that were already on the NAS when I first hooked it to the system are no longer available in the orbiter as well, not just ones I have ripped since it had been hooked up.

 Regards,

 Dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: royw on June 11, 2008, 08:11:22 am
I reset the attributes and updates and then resync'd the entire Public/Other .* a couple times but still I still do not see them in Videos either in ALL-ALL or in Movies-DVD.
I set the cover art and attributes for all then reysync the entire other folder including all 9 shares but the movies still will not be seen in UI in the videos section (ALL-ALL)

I'd suggest setting one of the shares to use "Pluto's structure", then rip a dvd to public/data/videos.  Then see if this movie shows up as you expect in the UI.  If so, then copy/move one of your already ripped movies to public/data/videos, then synchronize the directory using pluto admin, Media Files Sync.  Hopefully your movie will now show up in the UI.

Also the directory names (public/other) should be lower case.

HTH,
Roy
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 11, 2008, 11:40:41 am
thanks roy,

 I actually deleted the device and had the hybrid reinstall in. It would not find it on it;s own though, I had to create the device again and I had to give the hybrid the file servers mac address before it would detect it after about 2 hours it resync'd and all my movies were there. I did a lot of moving of files so I likely corrupted the db.

 I also read something on the wiki about file lock for dvd copying - when it is a good time to use this option?
 
 Regards,
 
 Dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: royw on June 12, 2008, 01:32:00 am
I also read something on the wiki about file lock for dvd copying - when it is a good time to use this option?

I use it when I'm messing with files in a LMCE "owned" data directory from the CLI.  Usually batch moving, sometimes using 3rd party ripping tools (actually I usually do this in a non LMCE "owned" directory then lock and move the file(s)).

HTH,
Roy
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 12, 2008, 04:53:09 pm
So I have most of my movies sync'd. All my movies are in tower/Movies/MovieName/Video_ts in the public/data/other directory. My question is two fold, I have a directory of movies that I want no one else to access or see. Where do I create that folder and how should I move the folder of movies over to the newly created folder.
 
 Another thing I noticed is most of those movies I want to move are AVI ext files and those movies are showing up in LMCE as Doc Viewer files, if I change them to LinuxMCE video files and do a resync they default back to doc viewer.

 One more thing I am not sure if it is a bug with LMCE or with Amazon, if I am searching for a movie via title and it finds only one hit and then I click assign cover art it refreshes but does not attach the cover art to the title. The only reason I mention this is that I notice it will work sometimes but not all the time, I just research via an actor or director to get more then one hit to fic the problem.

 Regards,

 Dave

 
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: royw on June 12, 2008, 07:10:30 pm
So I have most of my movies sync'd. All my movies are in tower/Movies/MovieName/Video_ts in the public/data/other directory. My question is two fold, I have a directory of movies that I want no one else to access or see. Where do I create that folder and how should I move the folder of movies over to the newly created folder.

I use "Pluto's Structure" in which case you would use user_1/data/... for your first defined user.

I haven't tried AVI files, hopefully someone else can help you.

While the dvd attribute lookup is cool, I'm not impressed with amazon's data (biased to currently for sale dvds, particularly the dual or triple packaging, lack of genre attributes, lack of title attributes, incorrect titles, etc...) so have given up on it and am replacing the file attributes with good data from DvdProfiler.

Have fun,
Roy

Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: freymann on June 13, 2008, 04:51:11 am
One more thing I am not sure if it is a bug with LMCE or with Amazon, if I am searching for a movie via title and it finds only one hit and then I click assign cover art it refreshes but does not attach the cover art to the title. The only reason I mention this is that I notice it will work sometimes but not all the time, I just research via an actor or director to get more then one hit to fic the problem.

 I had copied (via Samba shares) a Steve Miller Band .mpg file, which was a recorded television show on my MythBuntu system, into the public/movies/Music_Vids directory on my core, and in the admin web page > Files & Media > Media Files Sync, changed the attribute to "Music Videos" and saved. When I went to look again, it was back to the default. Tried again, same thing.

 I ended up having to change the owner on the file, on the core to root, then doing the above step, and it stuck. I wonder if this is a bug?
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: royw on June 13, 2008, 07:21:41 am
I ended up having to change the owner on the file, on the core to root, then doing the above step, and it stuck. I wonder if this is a bug?

Yes, all media needs to be owned by root:public.  Sorry, I had this mentally keyed to NFS share problems...

Example from my media drive in my core/hybrid:
Code: [Select]
$ ls -l /home/public/data/videos/WDC_WD10EACS-00Z\ \(sdb1\)-CORE\ \[33\]/Action/The*
-rw-rw-r-- 1 root public 7910522880 2008-06-11 16:21 /home/public/data/videos/WDC_WD10EACS-00Z (sdb1)-CORE [33]/Action/The Medallion.dvd
-rw-r--r-- 1 root public      16384 2008-06-12 01:45 /home/public/data/videos/WDC_WD10EACS-00Z (sdb1)-CORE [33]/Action/The Medallion.dvd.id3
-rw-r--r-- 1 root public        847 2008-06-11 16:21 /home/public/data/videos/WDC_WD10EACS-00Z (sdb1)-CORE [33]/Action/The Medallion.dvd.keys.tar.gz

Also directory ownership + permissions should be:

Code: [Select]
$ ls -l /home/public/data/videos/WDC_WD10EACS-00Z\ \(sdb1\)-CORE\ \[33\]/
drwxr-sr-x 2 root public       4096 2008-06-12 03:05 Animation

HTH,
Roy
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 13, 2008, 11:28:07 am
I looked at all my FLAC files and I am having the exact same issue with all my audio files as well. Which are all in public/data/other/windows-share disk7/Music/artist/album/tracks.  IF the files is in the DB already and the system found the file as a doc viewer file then it will default back to that. Should we not be able to change the file to what we want it to be.

 So I am having issues with AVI, FLAC and mp4 - with mp4 I get video 1080p but no sound all my mp4 files were encoded with nero aac enocoder to 5.1 but they were an mp4 ext as well before i muxed them back together.

 regards,

 dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 14, 2008, 12:41:22 am
Is there any way to (re)build the data on a child device without deleting and it then reinstalling it.  There seems to be no answers as to how to rip a movie to a share from outside of lmce so that I get just the main movie file and the dd or dts track and then have it show up in the UI.

 I just do not get it, I rip the movie with a AUDIO and VIDEO_TS folder to a kmce share from a windows desktop, resync the db and the movie is no in the db with a check mark I assign attributes and cover art and then again resync the db and then regen or reload the orbter on the hybrid the movie is not there but I can search for it via the ui/video search function and it is found with the cover art, location and I can play it. why does it not show up in the UI without deleting the server and then connecting it again and have the hybrid rebuild the shares all over again.

 I cannot scan any of my music files which are all flac, I cannot scan avi files as they load as Doc Viewer files repeatedly no matter what I set them to. These are windows cifs shares.

 Would Linux have not set the proper permissions when I setup the shares in the first place.

 I have no orginization to my audio files whatsoever and I cannot seem to make any headway in changing that. I cannot play .mp4 one of the whole reasons to change to another box was HD playback and I cannot seem to get one file to play - .MKV, .mp4.

 This is very frustrating of course, I still remember reading somewhere that no linux experience was necessary to use LMCE, wow has that changed in two weeks.

 Regards,

 Dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: tschak909 on June 14, 2008, 01:45:08 am
*hmm*

LinuxMCE has built in facilities to rip DVD movies... if you use those, no problem whatsoever....

-Thom
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 14, 2008, 01:59:12 am
Typical!!!! There is a problem you are telling me that I HAVE TO RIP A WHOLE movie and that is not what I want to do and every other system including Linux allows people to do this.

 What about all the other issues FLAC, mp4 etc... why are they all defaulting to Doc Viewer and cannot be changed, they were loaded inside LMCE and all on the media server when I connected it.

 And what if there is movie that Linux cannot rip "Then What"! I guess you are then not ALLOWED to put that movie on the server would be the answer.

 Really,

 Dave

 
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: tschak909 on June 14, 2008, 02:18:54 am
please do not yell at the people who are trying to help...

look man, i'm sorry you're going through hell..

I'm not sure why your updatemedia process is tagging the .avi files as Doc Viewer....it shouldn't be in any case. I've been looking over the code, and I can't find any reason as to why this is happening as you describe.

-Thom
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 14, 2008, 04:19:42 am
please do not yell at the people who are trying to help...

look man, i'm sorry you're going through hell..

I'm not sure why your updatemedia process is tagging the .avi files as Doc Viewer....it shouldn't be in any case. I've been looking over the code, and I can't find any reason as to why this is happening as you describe.

-Thom


 Thom,

 Yes you are right! sorry. I am just very frustrated. I can load up any system IE, I did it this morning, I took a pile of junk pc stuck a drive in it loaded hardy from cd installed all the updates and restricted drivers dwnlded xbmc installed it opened it up, scanned my media even on the LMCE domain from my external lan and it found all my files as they are 650 albums in FLac with cover art.

 I really want to use this system as I have stated before, it is rock solid as a hybrid right now, no crashes in two weeks it has been on and I have not done any reinstalled and have used this whole things as a learning curve so with that said I am hugely impressed at the system versatility for withstanding the things I could have broke so far. I am just totally confused as to why the easiest things to do seem to be the hardest.

 Like: If I so delete the media server from devices and the recreate a new one let it find all the shares it will repopulate after a scan all of the movies in the db including the ones I am ripping from my workstation (windows) simply why or how could I do this rebuild without having to disconnect from the system and reconnect.

 The music thing I cannot even remotely figure out at this point I am lost with that.

 I am not opposed to changing the way I have things setup - if I new the proper way to do that or it was going to make the job of organizing the media easier.

 I DO appreciate all you guys are doing with this system to make it easier for us.

 rgds,
 
  Dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 14, 2008, 12:58:10 pm
Well I have figure out the adding new dvd's from outsid LMCE. Leave no spaces in the titles OOPS. I changed the names of the new movies I added and a couple more that were on the server already and then resync'd then did a regen on the hybrid and they were in the UI. I was just over looking the simple things LIKE a file name. One down.

 Now I need to figure out - since my data is all in public/data/other - windows cifs shares. I need to move a folder of avi files to my user directory so that these files will not be seen on the ui by the public, where should I move this folder of AVI files to. What location?

 Thanks,

 Dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: tschak909 on June 14, 2008, 02:52:41 pm
The LinuxMCE file structure is pretty consistent here, although we do plan to improve it....

/home
   public
      data   
         audio
         video
         documents
         ....

and then for each user, user_1, user_2, user_3, which correspond to the first user entered into the web admin, the second user entered, the third user entered, etc.

/home
   public
      data   
         audio
         videos
         documents
         ....
  user_1
    data
        audio
        videos
        documents
        ....

-Thom
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 14, 2008, 04:43:40 pm
Ok Thom,

 So for the folder which I am referring to that i need to move. In the webadmin I would grap the folder with all its files and move it to user_1/videos is that correct.

 What will the impact on the server be, will it create a new folder structure on the server or move the folder and files to the core/hybrid.

 Oh! one more thing. I noticed looking in the music section on the ui on the hybrid that lmce is configuring it as ui - audio - then artist - then albums - then songs. So it seems that there is a layer here that is not the same as with the video section. this would be great for TV shows setup currently - so if we could have the tv show name - then the season - then the episodes per season. Is there an easy way to configure this thom or is this a hard coded thing with the video or audio sections independently. Just wondering.

 Thanks,

 Dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: tschak909 on June 14, 2008, 06:09:18 pm
there is nothing hard coded in this way, believe it or not.... We do not honor filesystem structure in any way except for the top most levels (when using LinuxMCE Folder Structure) to merely cause updatemedia to look in those locations when media is scanned....

Right now, for audio, the ID3 tags are used to add Attributes to each and every media file, that it finds.

read that again.

We don't use the hierarchical position of the files on disk to determine what goes where, at all... When we rip, we do put things in Artist > album > track order, but this is coincidental.

You see, by default (and the default IS currently hard-coded), items are sorted by their Title attributes....

and in the case of audio, everything is sorted by artist (Performer), then Album, then track..but this can be changed with the sort options in the file list. (no there is currently no way yet to persist that.)

In the media subsystem, we only deal with attributes. The Filename sort option bypasses this.

I know it's a bit weird.. but once we get media identification debugged, this is the right way to do it. I do NOT _EVER_ want to see files and folders in a media subsystem..ever... and no, nothing you can do to convince me of that. :-)

-Thom
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: royw on June 14, 2008, 07:43:01 pm
I know it's a bit weird.. but once we get media identification debugged, this is the right way to do it. I do NOT _EVER_ want to see files and folders in a media subsystem..ever... and no, nothing you can do to convince me of that. :-)

You piqued my curiosity. Why?  Is it the hybrid usage with the necessary sync'ing between file system and db?  And what would you prefer instead?  Slurp all media files into a db?

I just reread what I just wrote and want to emphasize it is curiosity, not negativity.


Have fun,
Roy
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: tschak909 on June 14, 2008, 07:44:42 pm
because filesystem hierarchies are TERRIBLE. If we use the database, we can create a system that avoids the problem of, "oh crap, what folder did I put that in?" .. it just means that we need to make our metadata population better.

-Thom
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 15, 2008, 12:54:23 pm

Right now, for audio, the ID3 tags are used to add Attributes to each and every media file, that it finds.

read that again.


 I am trying to get my head around this, so in a non-linux structure. All my audio files are in fact setup with artist - album - tracks. How do I tell linuxmce it is an album, I take it that we need to apply attributes to every song on every album in this case. right now IE - ABBA - Gold(Greatest Hits) - tracks. I applied attributed to Gold for that album and when viewing the UI I get a cover art over ABBA in view by artist then I get no cover art over GOLD and no cover art over the tracks and when I click on one to play it, it plays that track repeadetly and does not move onto other tracks in the album.  When I click on GOLD it takes me into the tracks on the album but from the GOLD (album window) for that artist there is no option to just select play from one of the albums under that artist. I hope this makes sense.

 On the other issue of moving the video folder, was I correct in using the user_1 video folder. I have not moved those files yet. I just want to be sure that is where I need to move it to.

 rgds,

 Dave

 
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: royw on June 15, 2008, 01:02:57 pm
So for the folder which I am referring to that i need to move. In the webadmin I would grap the folder with all its files and move it to user_1/videos is that correct.
On the other issue of moving the video folder, was I correct in using the user_1 video folder. I have not moved those files yet. I just want to be sure that is where I need to move it to.

I believe it should be user_1/data/videos

HTH,
Roy
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 15, 2008, 01:50:41 pm
Thanks Roy,

 Does this audio thing make sense to you. All my files are FLAC. the other thing I am wondering is if you goto webadmin grab an artist IE .38 special under that I have anthology disc 1 and anthology disc 2 which right now are being seen as Doc Viewer files then if I click on either one of those two albums to go to the tracks and view attributes they are seen as LinuxMCE Audio Files - this is where I assigned attribute details BUT if you go up one level so back to anthology disc 1 for instance which is seen as a doc viewer you can assign a LinuxMCE CD to this folder.

 I just want to get this right the first time so I do not have to do it again.

 THX,

 Dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: freymann on June 15, 2008, 02:44:36 pm
When I click on GOLD it takes me into the tracks on the album but from the GOLD (album window) for that artist there is no option to just select play from one of the albums under that artist. I hope this makes sense.

 I found that rather confusing at first too.

 When you have found your music, by finding Abba and seeing the list of albums, you have to click on an album to display the tunes, then click on MORE across the bottom and then PLAY ALL.

 When your tunes are playing, if you hit F7 or click on the middle gyro mouse button to bring up the menu again, on the far left, click that media button and you can find the RANDOM option up top.

 I believe, if you want to add more music to the queue, while somehting is playing, you have to do the MORE and PLAY ALL buttons to add them to the list. This sometimes works for me and other times it just replaces the current queue with what I selected.

 I have no idea how you manage playlists in LinuxMCE, but that's something I really haven't sat down and tried to figured out yet.

 I don't know how you tell it to play "all of Abba's songs", I find it wants to be told to play a specific song or an entire album.

 Is there a wiki page with user instructions on how to access music? or photos for that matter, I have no idea how you make it play all photos in a folder...

Quote
On the other issue of moving the video folder, was I correct in using the user_1 video folder. I have not moved those files yet. I just want to be sure that is where I need to move it to.

 If you put them into the /home/user_1/data/* directory, they will 'private' files owned by the first user you added to the system.

 If you want files to be public, they should be into /home/public/data/*

 I also find that you need to fiddle with the owner:group and set them to root:public if you want some of the attributes to work, even if I've copied them into the public folders using the Samba shares. When in the media file sync admin area, if I try to set the attribute to "Music Video" or "Movie" it doesn't 'stick'. I go look at the ownership and I see plutu_gerry:public. I change it to root:public, try again, and it works.

 I don't know if that's the way it's supposed to work or not, seems kinda odd that you'd have to go fiddling with permissions in order to set attributes in the admin pages.
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 15, 2008, 03:05:32 pm
Thanks Freyman,

 That is the answer I have been looking for. I will try that later. I agree I would assume that we should not have to edit any permission once the server is on-line with the system. This would be a bomb waiting to go off for a non-technical person. somewhat like me.  Did you get cover art for all your albums and tracks within those albums or did you have to apply attributes individually to each song.

 FYI - Blu-Ray, I just ripped total recall with my windows machine any dvd sets it up like ######_TOTAL_RECALL  and then two sub directories under that. Interestingly linuxmce finds it right away as a LinuxMCE blu-ray disc but does not give the Amazon option. I applied a picture via the browse option. I then resync and applies media sub-type as movies and HD1080. Regen'd the orbiter on the core and voila it is available on that menu with cover art. I click play and it plays with no menu's or ffwd or rrwnd capabilities, so it plays the opening blu-ray propaganda fine but then just stops and heads back to the UI desktop. So I am not sure if LMCE cannot read the BD structure as there is now no AACS involved as any dvd stripped that or if my problem is that I do not have the M2TS ext in my sql DB. I am not sure how to edit that, I read the wiki about file extensions but I am little reserved as to attacking it.

 Is there a command line on just how to view which ext. are currently installed.

 THX,

 Dave
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: freymann on June 15, 2008, 03:42:14 pm
Thanks Freyman,

 That is the answer I have been looking for. I will try that later. I agree I would assume that we should not have to edit any permission once the server is on-line with the system. This would be a bomb waiting to go off for a non-technical person. somewhat like me.  Did you get cover art for all your albums and tracks within those albums or did you have to apply attributes individually to each song.

 Glad to help!

 As to the music cover art, I have a large collection of MP3 files (20GB) that I've pruned over time to include the proper ID3 tags. Most of this originated on my Windoze system, under Media Player, so there are a variety of images in each directory that Media Player understands, but when this collection was transferred into LinuxMCE, sometimes I see cover art and sometimes I don't. The same collection, when managed with RhythmBox under Ubuntu appears as it should with cover art.

 My collection is too large for me to bother with it under LinuxMCE. As long as I can find and play the tunes, I'm happy with that. All the ID3 tags seem to be working so using the filters works... with one little problem, under Genre, I have too many types that don't fit in between the top and bottom, so I can't select "Country" for instance, but I see other Genre's I don't care about it listed.
Title: Re: Adding NEW DVD Movies
Post by: rodercot on June 15, 2008, 04:10:08 pm
FYI - HD_DVD - I just ripped The perfect storm and with the same results, LMCE find the file as a Linuxmce HD-DVD again no option for Amazon so I assign a cover art from file and then resync the db, the regen the orb on the core. I can then choose the video and hd1080 and it is there, I click on play and nothing, it is trying to play it as you can hear some static one in a while and the counter is counting in the upper right corner but no video or audio can be heard. I also from the LMCE hd-dvd menu choose dvd options and select another audio track but still no sound.

 Any thought on either blu or hd playback. I am hoping that it has to do with the file ext in sql.

 THX,

 Dave