LinuxMCE Forums

General => Users => Topic started by: RayBe on March 09, 2016, 11:58:06 am

Title: Can't change pics on scenario buttons
Post by: RayBe on March 09, 2016, 11:58:06 am
Hi guys,

When i select a scenario on the Wizard -> Media scenarios page, set a different picture on it, do a reload and full regen, the old picture is still showing on the orbiter.
I also tried this via the Advanced -> Confiuration -> Scenarios page, which also didn't change the picture on the scenario-button.
Is this a bug or is there a workaround or am i missing something here?  :)
Thanks,

br,
Raymond
Title: Re: Can't change pics on scenario buttons
Post by: phenigma on March 09, 2016, 03:10:38 pm
Heh.  Didn't even know that was a thing.   8)
Title: Re: Can't change pics on scenario buttons
Post by: RayBe on March 09, 2016, 03:13:55 pm
it is!  ;D lol
Title: Re: Can't change pics on scenario buttons
Post by: RayBe on March 14, 2016, 09:28:51 pm
apperently, today after another regen of all orbiters, the new picture is showing.
Strange. Maybe that was it, but i am not serten.

regards
Raymond