Rule #1 - Be Patient - Rule #2 - Don't ask when, if you don't contribute - Rule #3 - You have coding skills - LinuxMCE's small brother is available: http://www.agocontrol.com
ok, so if I had the folder before with content in it and that was added to the database already and now I create a folderlockfile, the stuff will stay in database until I remove it manually?
hey,I just moved that folder to my desktop station and the media did not show up anymore in the database after some time and a reload. Then I moved back the folder to the core and now it's showing up again even the folderlock file is still there.My folder is in public and is called "exchange" and the folderlockfile is called "exchange.folderlock" and it is in public as well (not in exchange). Is that alright this way?thanksIF